Close

Contact

Contactez-nous!!

Responsable de la Programmation Musicale:
Ghislain Fernand
mail: programmation@bordeaux.radio-campus.org
téléphone: 05 57 12 21 81

Responsable de la Communication:
Nicolas Loubère
mail: communication@bordeaux.radio-campus.org
téléphone: 05 57 12 44 37

Responsable Informatique:
Marc Alexandre Espiaut
mail: informatique@bordeaux.radio-campus.org

Journaliste:
Sophie Da Cruz Van den Bossche
mail: journaliste@bordeaux.radio-campus.org
http://www.traitdunion-radiocampusbordeaux.fr/
téléphone : 05 56 80 85 59

Animateurs:
Nicolas Gruszka
mail: n.gruszka@bordeaux.radio-campus.org
téléphone : 05 56 80 85 59

Lucien Ducasse                                                                                                                                                      mail: 12-14@bordeaux.radio-campus.org

Aurore Dupeux
mail: dupeux.aurore@hotmail.fr

Antenne:
05 57 12 45 72

Adresse postale:
16 Esplanade des Antilles 33607 Pessac Cedex